## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**



Mr. Nadir Godrej Chairman & Non-Executive Director



Mr. Jamshyd N. Godrej Non-Executive Director



Ms. Tanya A. Dubash Non-Executive Director













Mr. Balram Singh Yadav Managing Director



Dr. Ritu Anand Independent Director



Ms. Roopa Purushothaman Independent Director























Dr. Ashok Gulati Independent Director





Ms. Ritu Verma Independent Director



Ms. Nisaba Godrej Non-Executive Director







Ms. Aditi Kothari Desai Independent Director





Mr. Pirojsha A. Godrej Non-Executive Director



Mr. Burjis Godrej Executive Director





Mr. Natarajan Srinivasan Independent Director



Mr. Kannan Sitaram Independent Director







