BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Mr. Nadir B. Godrej Chairman & Non-Executive Director



Ms. Tanya A. Dubash Non-Executive Director



Ms. Nisaba Godrej Non-Executive Director









Dr. Ritu Anand Independent Director



Ms. Roopa Purushothaman Independent Director



Ms. Aditi Kothari Desai Independent Director















Ms. Ritu Verma Independent Director



Mr. Pirojsha A. Godrej Non-Executive Director



Mr. Burjis Godrej Executive Director



Mr. Balram Singh Yadav Managing Director















Mr. Natarajan Srinivasan Independent Director



Mr. Kannan Sitaram Independent Director



Dr. Ashok Gulati Independent Director









